New Patrol Leaders

Patrol leader elections were last Monday. Please congratulate your new PLC members the next time you see them.

  • Senior Patrol Leader – Kody P
  • Black Dragon – Josh B
  • Delta – Chris M
  • Eagle – Nick G
  • Shark – Brett S
  • Viking – Knoble P


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.